Academic Advisory Board

  • Marise Cremona
    Professor of European Law, European University Institute, Firenze, Italy
  • Ivan Gaskell
    Professor of Cultural History and Museum Studies, Bard Graduate Center, New York City, USA
  • Philip Gorski
    Professor of Sociology, Yale University, New Haven, USA
  • Fania Oz-Salzberger
    Professor of History, University of Haifa, Israel
  • Arie Rip
    Professor of Philosophy of Science and Technology, University of Twente, Enschede, Netherlands
  • Jyotirmaya Sharma
    Professor of Political Science, University of Hyderabad, India
  • Mina Teicher
    Professor at Bar-Ilan University, Director of the Emmy Noether Mathematical Institute, Ramat Gan, Israel
  • Evelyn Welch
    Professor of Renaissance Studies, Vice-Principal for Arts and Sciences, King’s College London, UK
  • Björn Wittrock
    Permanent Fellow, Founding Director and Former Principal (1996 – 2018), Swedish Collegium for Advanced Study. University Professor em., Uppsala University